Lagally Group Personnel

Faculty
Max Lagally lagally@engr.wisc.edu
 
Scientists
Don Savage dsavage@facstaff.wisc.edu
Frank Flack flack@mrgcvd.engr.wisc.edu
 
Research Associates
Hong-Quan Jiang hongquan@cae.wisc.edu
Ming-Huang Huang mhhuang@cae.wisc.edu
Shelley Scott sscott@cae.wisc.edu
 
Research Assistants
Arnold Kiefer akiefer@wisc.edu
Boy Tanto btanto@wisc.edu
Chanan Euaruksakul ceuaruksakul@wisc.edu
Clark Ritz ritz@physics.wisc.edu
Debbie Cottrill dcottrill@wisc.edu
RB Jacobsen rjacobson2@wisc.edu
Sang Keun Ha sangkeunha@wisc.edu
Zhiwei Li zhiweili@wisc.edu
 
Click here	to see the	Lagally	Group Honors and Awards Click here to see the
honors and awards won by
Lagally Group members
Reach for the stars image

Alumni


Adam Li

Alex Yap

Arthur Woll

Bin Yang

Bryan Barnes

Christian Teichert

Eli Mateeva

Eugene Rudkevich

Feng Liu

Jeff Maxson

Jeffrey Sullivan

Jenice Con Foo

Jim MacKay

John Kelly

Michael Hohage

Paul Rugheimer

Peter Sutter

Sabyasachi Nayak

Susan Gillmor

Todd Narkis

Volkmar Zielasek

Xiaorong Qin

Yuegang Zhao

Zhigang Xie

 

Back to Lagally Group Homepage

 

 
 
Home | Personnel | Facilities | Research | Publications | Image Archives | Links


Last Updated: July 7, 2007
Page Created: May 5, 2002

Questions or comments can be addressed to the webmaster.